NOVA ONE – secret princess


release #085
release date June 8 – 2018

150 light pink
350 white vinyl

available as well

1. If You Were Mine
2. Your Girl
3. Where You Are
4. Mary
5. Chores
6. Sleeptalking

Orders come with
a full digital download
of the album

release date:
Friday June 8 – 2018

all songs written and arranged by roz raskin.
all songs recorded at big nice studio, rhode island, 2017.
instrumentation and vocals performed
by roz raskin excluding
drums on tracks 1 & 3 performed by casey belisle.
percussion on track 3 performed by bradford krieger.

engineered by bradford krieger and chaimes parker.
mixed and mastered by bradford krieger.
produced by roz raskin and bradford krieger.
dedicated to those who seek warmth and acceptance.

Community Records Release 085


If you can, donate so we can keep releasing more albums like this. Every bit helps. Just enter the amount in the field below.

Other Amount: