release #082
release date October 20. 2017

Track List:
1. The Beingness of Trees
2. Problem Dog
3. Debris
4. An Albatross
5. Hush
6. Soft Heap

Treadles is:
KC, Russel, Emily, Ian

recorded and mixed
at the palace by: michael saladis

mastered by: chris rehm

Listen to “Problem Dog” on Post Trash – HERE

10% of the sale of this album
is being donated to:
Bee Informed Partnership INC

From their site: “The Bee Informed Partnership is a collaboration of efforts across the country from some of the leading research labs and universities in agriculture and science to better understand honey bee declines in the United States. Supported initially by the United States Department of Agriculture and the National Institute of Food and Agriculture but now a not-for-profit, we’re working with beekeepers to better understand how we can keep healthier bees.”

150 – clear w/ yellow tapes


community records release 082


If you can, donate so we can keep releasing more albums like this. Every bit helps. Just enter the amount in the field below.

Other Amount: